## 2015-2016

## **Annual**

## **Committee/Advisory Council Report**

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Jason Scheller, Angela Walker, Amanda Raines, Cyndi Danner, Connie

Monteith, Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: 09/18/2015

Accomplishments: Two Sick Bank Leave request were made during the 15-16 year. Both were

approved.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: None

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Yes

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 08/16/16